Greetings From Strange Me

24/05/2013 20:26

Hey all!!

So, I shall first start out by saying that I had originally started this blog on tumblr. If you want to read old posts (not that there's many of them), click away here: diaryofadeludedwriter.tumblr.com/  

Second of all, I'm going to go right ahead and point out that I don't actually have all that much experience with online blogging sites, so please, bear with me as I slowly figure this all out. 

As I've already posted for the day on my now old tumblog, this is going to be a rather boring post, but expect some form of amusement and strangeness from me, even if you don't get it every day, because my insanity is your entertainment!

Anyway, it is time for me to go back into hibernation and get some work done! 

I SHALL RETURN SOON, PROMISE!